Orion Store
Einkaufswagen
0 Artikel

  0800-183-0404
Verfügbarkeitsinformationen

{"closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"bindings":{"bind0":{"fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}","type":"quicklookselected","element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger"}},"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","dragByBody":false,"dragByHandle":true,"effectOnHide":"fade","effectOnShow":"fade","cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200","allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","captureClicks":true,"onScreenPadding":10}

So geht es los - Commission Junction-Netzwerk

1. Registrieren Sie sich (für die Teilnahme am Programm). Alle Bewerbungen werden innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen von uns manuell überprüft. Nachdem Ihre Bewerbung angenommen wurde, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit Anweisungen, wie Sie weiter vorgehen müssen, um Geld zu verdienen! Wenn Sie bereits Mitglied im Commission Junction-Netzwerk sind, klicken Sie hier um auch ein Partner von Orion zu werden!

2. Stellen Sie auf Ihrer Website Links zu unserer Seite bereit.

3. Verdienen Sie Provisionen von bis zu 8 % für alle qualifizierten Verkäufe, die über Ihre Website eingeleitet wurden.

Wo erhalte ich weitere Informationen
Lesen Sie unsere HGFs (Häufig gestellte Fragen) für weitere Informationen zu unserem Partnerprogramm, einschließlich Tipps für eine erfolgreiche Partnerschaft und näheren Einzelheiten darüber, wie Sie die ersten Schritte durchführen und was wir für Ihren Erfolg im Rahmen unseres Partnerprogramms tun. Dazu gehört unter anderem unser Versprechen, regelmäßig mit unseren Partnern zu kommunizieren.

Lesen Sie unsere Häufig gestellten Fragen

Bitte lesen Sie die vollständigen Geschäftsbedingungen für das Orion-Partnerprogramm.

Orion Store
Shopping Cart
0 item(s)
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
Telescopes
Mounts & Tripods
Accessories
Astrophotography
Binoculars
Sale

All Current Offers

Gift Center
Shop by Brand
Community

Solar Eclipse 2017

Current Offers & Promotions Holiday Shipping & Info

{"closeOnBackgroundClick":true,"bindings":{"bind0":{"fn":"function(){$.fnProxy(arguments,\'#headerOverlay\',OverlayWidget.show,\'OverlayWidget.show\');}","type":"quicklookselected","element":".ql-thumbnail .Quicklook .trigger"}},"effectOnShowSpeed":"1200","dragByBody":false,"dragByHandle":true,"effectOnHide":"fade","effectOnShow":"fade","cssSelector":"ql-thumbnail","effectOnHideSpeed":"1200","allowOffScreenOverlay":false,"effectOnShowOptions":"{}","effectOnHideOptions":"{}","widgetClass":"OverlayWidget","captureClicks":true,"onScreenPadding":10}

How do I get started? - Commission Junction Network

1. Sign up (to be part of the program. We manually review all applications within 2-3 business days. Once your application is approved, you will receive an e-mail with instructions on what you need to do to get going and start earning money! If you're already a Commission Junction publisher, click here to become an Orion Affiliate!

2. Then begin linking to our website from your web site.

3. Earn commissions of up to 7% from all qualified sales that came from your site.

How do I get more information?
Check out our FAQ for more info about our affiliate program, including detailed information about getting started, tips on making your program a success, and information about what we are doing to make our affiliate program successful for you - including our promise to communicate regularly with our affiliates.

Read our Frequently Asked Questions

Read the Full Terms and Conditions for the Orion Affiliate Program.